Buy Online Toseland - Cradle The Rage

The following files are included with this item:

File nameType
Cradle The RageAudio track
Puppet on A ChainAudio track


Cradle The Rage

CD £10.00

Release Date: 11/03/2016

Discs: 1

This item is currently out of stock, you can still place your order as more will be arriving soon.

The brand new Toseland album, “Cradle The Rage”, is out now.

“Cradle The Rage” is the follow up to the critically and commercially successful album “Renegade”. Production duties again come from Toby Jepson (The Answer, Virginmarys, Little Angels), with mixing duties now taken on by the legendary Mike Fraser (AC/DC, Bryan Adams, Motley Crue).

1. Too Close To Call
2. Puppet On A Chain
3. Living In A Moment
4. Fingers Burned
5. Stranger Things
6. We'll Stop At Nothing
7. Never Love Another
8. Livin' A Lie
9. Waiting For The Answers
10. Nothin' You Can Do About It
11. Cradle The Rage